Parish of Exning with Landwade

Parochial Church Council

 Please note new pages open in another window. If you have difficulty it could be because you do not have "pop ups" allowed or the page has opened behind the existing one.




Exning  & Landwade P.C.C. Members from 2015 A.G.M.
Members of the P.C.C. are either ex officio or elected by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) in accordance with the Church Representation Rules.
Incumbent The Revd Andrew Rycraft  
Assistant Priests The Revd. Peter Gill   
  The Revd Colin McCarty  
Readers Susan Allison  
  Phillip Allison   
Wardens Derek Bryant  
  Cive Hook  
Deputy Warden John Pascall  
Prowardens Jennie Oakman  
  John Sparrow  
Deanery Synod Jenny King  
Representatives Sarah Price     
Elected Members Cheryl Belding 


  Malcolm Doe   
  Janet Langham   
  Gillian Nicholson  
  Marie Peachy  
  David Randles  
  Marion Roberts  
  David Snashall  
  Cathy Whitaker  

Safeguarding Officer

John Pascall       
Electoral Roll Officer   Patsy Edwards  
Co-opted Members Secretary  Vanessa Hooley
Treasurer  Derek Nicholson

P.C.C.  Meetings 2015/16  
(all beginning at 7.45 p.m. and all at St. P. & E.)

 Monday 1st June, 2015

Monday 27th July

Monday 28th September

Monday 30th November

Monday  25th January, 2016

Monday 14th March

Monday 25th April (next year's A.G.M. at 7.30 p.m.)




  This website is run on behalf of the PCC of Exning with Landwade.  All web pages are Copyright PCC of Exning with Landwade as are all photographs unless otherwise indicated. Other information (e.g. maps etc) may be copyright to others as indicated. No information may be copied or reproduced without prior permission . If you have any concern that your face may appear in any photograph, please contact us. Webmaster is John Saville ( via whom permission to use information may be sought.